ÜBER UNS

This page will show you more about the combination of sports science and 3D engineering

Maurice Calmano

Sports scientist and fitness trainer, founder

Through my many years of work as a fitness and personal trainer, the study of sports science and various licenses, I was able to deal well with movement patterns, pain and the possibilities of treatment. With Triggerdinger and the associated mobility program, we have created a product that can specifically improve your mobility and reduce pain.

ON THE GO

Triggerdinger everywhere

Whether it's after sports, in the office or on the road: our online offer allows you to access all mobility, trigger and accessory videos from anywhere and use them everywhere. Mobile and on the computer.

Felix Wendt

3D printing expert and industrial engineer, founder

Due to my long experience in the student racing team of the Technical University Darmstadt I was able to find my love for the construction of complex components in 3D printing.

In my studies as an industrial engineer at the TU Darmstadt, I put my focus on additive manufacturing and thus created a good basis for the precise production of our Triggerdinger.

Additive production through 3D printing

Triggerdinger in every size

Through our many years of experience in engineering and sports studying at the Technical University of Darmstadt, we can transfer everyday problems specifically into the art of engineering. With just a few clicks, we can tune and adjust your Triggering exactly to you, giving you an individualized product.

Kontaktiere uns!

© 2019 By Maurice Calmano und Felix Wendt GbR

0

ÜBER UNS

Hier erfahrt ihr mehr über die Kombination aus Sportwissenschaft und 3D-Ingenieurskunst

Maurice Calmano

Sportwissenschaftler und Fitnesstrainer, Gründer

Durch meine langjährige Arbeit als Fitness- und Personaltrainer, dem Studium der Sportwissenschaften und verschiedenen Lizenzen konnte ich mich sehr gut mit Bewegungsmustern, Schmerzbildern und den Möglichkeiten der Behandlung auseinandersetzen. Durch Triggerdinger und dem dazu gehörigen Mobility Programm haben wir ein Produkt geschaffen, mit dem man seine Beweglichkeit gezielt verbessern und Schmerzen verringern kann.

ON THE GO

Triggerdinger everywhere

Egal ob nach dem Sport, im Büro oder auf der Reise: Durch unser Online-Angebot kannst du von überall auf deine Mobility, Trigger und Accessory Videos zugreifen und sie überall nutzen. Mobil und am Computer. 

Felix Wendt

3D-Druck Experte und Wirtschaftsingenieur, Gründer

Durch meine lange Erfahrung im studentischen Racing Team der TU Darmstadt habe ich meine Liebe zur Konstruktion komplexer Bauteile im 3D-Druck finden können.

In meinem Studium als Wirtschaftsingenieur an der Technischen Universität Darmstadt habe ich meinen Fokus auf die additive Fertigung gelegt und so eine gute Grundlage zur präzisen Anfertigung von unseren Triggerdingern schaffen können.

Additive Anfertigung durch 3D-Druck

Triggerdinger in every size

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrungen im Ingenieursbereich und dem Studium an der Technischen Universität Darmstadt können wir Alltagsprobleme gezielt in die Kunst der Ingenieurswissenschaften übertragen. Mit nur wenigen Klicks können wir dein Triggerding genau auf dich abstimmen und anpassen, sodass du ein individualisiertes Produkt bekommst.

Kontaktiere uns!

© 2019 By Maurice Calmano und Felix Wendt GbR

0